Skip to content

Bankruptcy and Personal Injury Attorney in Douglas County

Bankruptcy and Personal Injury Attorney in Douglas County

If you’re dealing with financial issues or have been injured in an accident, you can count on OlsenDaines to help get you back on your feet. We’ve been helping people in the Douglas County area for more than 40 years. We have experience in Chapters 7, 11, 12, and 13 bankruptcies. In fact, we’re the top bankruptcy filer in the state of Oregon, so we can help guide you to a fresh start. We also provide assistance for personal injury claims like wrongful death cases, auto accidents, dog bites, pedestrian accidents, and more. We’ll evaluate your situation and offer you the best solution moving forward. With thousands of successful cases and happy clients, we know first-hand whether we’re getting a fair offer or if we should pursue a higher amount. So whether you need a bankruptcy attorney in Roseburg or a personal injury attorney, trust OlsenDaines. We provide free legal consultation!

Also Serving

Providing Bankruptcy and Personal Injury Attorney Services in Douglas County

Why Choose OlsenDaines?

With over 40 years of experience in bankruptcy filing, debt resolution matters, and serious personal injury cases, OlsenDaines offers real solutions for individuals and businesses. We help our clients obtain bankruptcy protection to end garnishments, stop foreclosures, get rid of creditor harassment, prevent utility shut off, avoid car repossessions, discharge taxes, pay off back child support, stop license suspension and return peace to their lives.

Bankruptcy and Personal Injury Attorney in Douglas County | OlsenDaines | Serving All Of Douglas County

Serving Douglas County and Surrounding Areas

Clark County | Portland | Cowlitz County | Clackamas County | Multnomah County | Wasco County | Washington County | Columbia County | Yamhill County | Marion County | Tri Cities | Linn County | Deschutes County | Coos County | Lane County | Josephine County | Klamath County | Jackson County | Douglas County | Yakima County | Spokane County | Pierce County