OlsenDaines Bankruptcy and Personal Injury Attorney Reviews

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.


S M. Avatar
S M.
6/17/2024
OlsenDaines helped me out of a very bad situation, it was a pleasure working with them. I recommend them to anyone who needs help.
read more
Ashlee S. Avatar
Ashlee S.
6/17/2024
Quick and easy! Was a pleasure to have such an awesome team!
read more
Norma N. Avatar
Norma N.
6/17/2024
They've always been very helpful and made me feel much better about my problems.
read more
Jennifer W. Avatar
Jennifer W.
6/10/2024
read more
J J. Avatar
J J.
6/03/2024
Matt and the staff are awesome. Highly recommend.
read more
Cheryl T. Avatar
Cheryl T.
6/03/2024
Very professional, and your creditors won’t bug you at all, can’t believe how fast, the best place. I highly recommend
read more
Angela M. Avatar
Angela M.
5/26/2024
Matthew Casper made the entire process so much easier for me. Filing bankruptcy is stressful, but he took much of the weight off my shoulders as he walked me step by step through each part of the process. He was readily available to answer questions as they came up for me. The staff at his office are absolutely amazing as well! I felt very lost and alone when I showed up for my first consultation visit, and by the time I left that day, I felt I had a whole team of people who had my back. I can't say enough good things about OlsenDaines and Matthew Casper!
read more
Rogue C. Avatar
Rogue C.
5/25/2024
read more
Cathy B. Avatar
Cathy B.
5/25/2024
Very helpful and got job done.
read more
Zachary G. Avatar
Zachary G.
5/24/2024
Very easy to work with!
read more
Cherie B. Avatar
Cherie B.
5/24/2024
The staff were very helpful, kind, and efficient. I would highly recommend using their services.
read more
Polo G. Avatar
Polo G.
5/24/2024
We had a great experience with OlsenDaines office. They are very knowledgeable and professional as well as punctual. Elsa Canuto was amazing to work with. She kept us updated on all aspects of our case and was very helpful.
read more
Shay P. Avatar
Shay P.
5/23/2024
OlsenDains is awesome they start right away and stay in contact with you the whole way. Rex is a very knowledgeable attorney he made our experience nice and smooth.Dana is amazing to work with and answers questions right away I would recommend 20 out of 10. Thanks for the amazing work you guys rock!!
read more
Holly N. Avatar
Holly N.
5/22/2024
The entire process was made simple, and the staff are all timely, professional, attentive, and kind. Definitely recommend this practice for anyone going through bankruptcy.
read more
Wesley K. Avatar
Wesley K.
5/22/2024
Wonderful people who helped turn my credit situation around and eliminate debt. Thank you for everything.
read more
Julie A. Avatar
Julie A.
5/21/2024
Having to file bankruptcy is a stressful situation and emotionally draining. Thankfully we found Olsen Daines and with Matthew Casper help along with his team made things run smoothly and took all the stress away. Very professional, knowledgeable and ready to answer any questions we had. Thank you all for helping us! I would recommend Olsen Daines for all my legal needs!
read more
Kristine C. Avatar
Kristine C.
5/20/2024
Awesome so happ absolutely five star
read more
Julie W. Avatar
Julie W.
5/20/2024
read more
Diana R. Avatar
Diana R.
5/20/2024
OlsenDaines made the process as painless as possible and exceeded by expectations of how long it would take. They were even able to recoup some money for me that I didn't expect!
read more
Karli H. Avatar
Karli H.
5/20/2024
Friendly, helpful and always willing to answer any and all questions. Zero judgement and understanding!
read more
Nancy O
5/15/2024
So fat, so good! Amanda Preston has been absolutely amazing, helping me navigate each step to get all the right documents to her for my case. I'll probably leave another review at the end of this process, just because everyone so far has been great.
read more
William K. Avatar
William K.
5/13/2024
Good food, good service and reasonable prices.
read more
Nirav p. Avatar
Nirav p.
5/13/2024
Recently Matthew Lind help with a personal injury case, he is one of the best attorney ,Thank you for helping
read more
Helena M. Avatar
Helena M.
5/13/2024
Professional, thorough, knowledgeable, easy access when needed.
read more
Gloria M. Avatar
Gloria M.
5/13/2024
read more
Sara C. Avatar
Sara C.
5/13/2024
OlsenDaines made this process as easy as possible considering all that is involved. I felt like I had help at any time and also that they had my back. I was never made to feel ashamed of the situation I caused just that they were all there to help me get my life back. I highly recommend them and want to say a special thank you to Ella Wilson she was a huge help to me.
read more
Jackie J. Avatar
Jackie J.
5/13/2024
read more
Rick Y. Avatar
Rick Y.
5/13/2024
Lars Olsen and his team have been the best. My case has been very complicated and they all worked very hard to meet all my needs.
read more
Lorraine P. Avatar
Lorraine P.
5/06/2024
read more
Wendy G. Avatar
Wendy G.
5/06/2024
OlsenDaines was so professional but also kind and considerate. They were very patient and made our bankruptcy as easy as possible to file. They answered all our questions and walked us through everything step by step in the process which made my anxiety lessen. I would recommend their services to everyone.
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 34
  • >