OlsenDaines Bankruptcy and Personal Injury Attorney Reviews

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Bankruptcy and Personal Injury Lawyer Reviews in Portland OR and Salem OR

And all surrounding areas

Albany | Bend | Coos Bay | Eugene | Grants Pass | Medford | Klamath Falls| East Portland | West Portland | Roseburg | Salem | Tri-Cities | Vancouver | Yakima |

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on OlsenDaines

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 34 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

August 17, 2020 by Collin Quade on OlsenDaines

I had a question about a past case and Rex responded immediately, contacting a 3rd party on my behalf and resolving the issue within 24 hours of first speaking with me. I can't stress how much of a relief it was for this to be handled with such ease, I would recommend him to absolutely everyone I know.

5 Stars

April 1, 2020 by Ron B. on OlsenDaines

indeed need a do over, Lars and Kevin are both amazing lawyers who walked me thru all the processes, and I felt cared about and never judged. As a retired Military man, after the death of my wife.. this team of experts gave me my do over... Thank You, Lars, Kevin and especially Kenzie..

5 Stars

March 16, 2020 by Christina R. on OlsenDaines

LOVE these guys and recommend them to anyone looking to file for bankruptcy! I'm not the best with money (obviously!) and they worked with me to file before all of my fees were paid off so that I could stop the garnishments on my paychecks. Kevin was amazing and was very transparent about the whole process and what to expect next! If there is anyone unsure of whether they should file or not, they will answer any and all questions and make you feel comfortable about what next step you need to take. I'm now debt free and my credit score has already gone up 20 points since filing 🙂

5 Stars

March 13, 2020 by Geoffrey Goddard on OlsenDaines

Very helpful people, they make the whole process a bit easier. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

March 10, 2020 by Andrea L. on OlsenDaines

We have so appreciated the expertise and thoughtfulness working with Kevin Swartz at Olsen Daines. Kevin provided guidance and kindness and thoroughness at every turn and we couldn't have been in more capable hands.

5 Stars

March 5, 2020 by James Reed on OlsenDaines

Mr. Lars Olsen was pleasant and helped take a large load off my shoulders. He led me to the conclusion that I didn't need his services durning the consult. He is an honest great guy to work with and I cannot reccomend him more. I will send anyone I know to him from here on out. Thank you for your time I truly appreciate it.

5 Stars

February 20, 2020 by Susan K. on OlsenDaines

Great firm to work with.

5 Stars

February 16, 2020 by Mark H. on OlsenDaines

I was very pleased with the awesome service I received from the OlsenDaines law firm. I especially appreciate Kevin, my lawyer, and McKenzie, a great legal assistant and asset to OlsenDaines. I was treated with courtesy and professionalism and would recommend anybody that is in need of a great law firm to OlsenDaines. Thank you all.

5 Stars

February 1, 2020 by Patricia Warren on OlsenDaines

If one has to go through a bankruptcy, this is the best law firm to partner with. From the minute I had my first conversation with them until my discharge, they were there with their expertise and advice. They are simply the best. Their guidance and sensitivity to what I was going through was very much appreciated. They responded immediately to my many questions and were always helpful. Mr. Olsen and Mr. Daines are superlative attorneys and their staff reflect their caring nature.

5 Stars

January 29, 2020 by Camie Lumbert on OlsenDaines

I am so so happy with this firm I worked with them out of the Kennewick WA office they are a really good group keep you very informed of what is going on. I would use them again

5 Stars

January 18, 2020 by cristian savici on OlsenDaines

i reached out to Olsen Daines for help, and initially i was hesitant. the price for their service was a little higher than the same service offered elsewhere. i want to highlight that the little extra money i spent to hire OD was very well worth it. you get what you pay for, and it certainly showed. the attorney representing me went to bat for me, and he knocked it out of the park. the party opposing me was visibly distraught after my attorney told him not to mess with me. that experience has gone down in my memory book as one of the greatest things to ever happen to me. if i could rate OD 6 stars, i would. btw, this was over 2 years ago and i still remember how great that moment felt. thank you!!

5 Stars

January 9, 2020 by Cynthia House on OlsenDaines


5 Stars

January 3, 2020 by Melody P. on OlsenDaines

Very helpful and understanding. I was impressed with two things: their knowledge of bankruptcy law, and their high level of respect for their clients. When you’re struggling with finances, it’s often too common to be disrespected by even the people trying to help you. But that is not the atmosphere of O-D! Thank you!!

5 Stars

December 29, 2019 by Janet Ritz on OlsenDaines


5 Stars

December 13, 2019 by Daniel Cilenti on OlsenDaines

I always felt fully supported by Matthew and Sherie at Olsen Daines. They responded all my inquiries and help me during the long process of bankruptcy and now I am doing all right again. Thank you.

5 Stars

December 11, 2019 by Cynthia Wood on OlsenDaines

7 years ago I filed for bankruptcy through OlsenDaines. It was a very scary process, but they walked me through the whole process and they were in the courtroom when I had to go in front of the judge. They helped me follow the 5 year plan and, because of their support I was able to stay on the plan without having to make any modifications. I am now 2 years post bankruptcy and am managing my money without having any worries. OlsenDaines gave me my life back.

5 Stars

December 1, 2019 by Anita McCraven on OlsenDaines

Lars Olsen, was very well versed in the legal matter he handled for my husband and I. He and the staff are very kind and helpful as well. If I have the need of attorney again I would contact their office.

5 Stars

November 29, 2019 by Kammee Lewis on OlsenDaines

I didn’t know honest attorneys existed until I found Olsen Daines. They are an integrity based company that was very compassionate during my difficult circumstances. The attorneys were always available to answer my questions. They explained the process and expedited my case when I needed it. They set me up free of charge with a program to help me get my good credit rating back and it works! If you’ve been fortunate enough to find this company look no further. You’ll be in the best hands possible with Olsen Daines.

5 Stars

November 23, 2019 by Elisha severson on OlsenDaines

They were amazing! Made this process so easy and simple!

5 Stars

November 2, 2019 by Graves Meister on OlsenDaines

They did a great job with our bankruptcy. I would definitely call on them again in the future if I needed an attorney.
Total Reviews: 34