OlsenDaines Bankruptcy and Personal Injury Attorney Reviews

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Bankruptcy and Personal Injury Lawyer Reviews in Portland OR and Salem OR

And all surrounding areas

Albany | Bend | Coos Bay | Eugene | Grants Pass | Medford | Klamath Falls | Longivew | East Portland | West Portland | Roseburg | Salem | Tri-Cities | Vancouver | Yakima |

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on OlsenDaines

Average rating: 5
Out of 111 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

September 15, 2021 by Dawn Porter on OlsenDaines


Matt Casper

5 Stars

September 15, 2021 by William H Tatom on OlsenDaines

So appreciative and grateful for an excellent job Matt. Your immediate response to questions put my mind at ease. Worth every penny, would highly recommend. Cannot thank you enough. God bless, William

5 Stars

September 3, 2021 by Todd Gestrin on OlsenDaines

We were buried in medical debt. The team of great professionals held our hand through the process. We were embarrassed and ashamed. We were treated with the utmost respect and actual sympathy for our dire financial situation. I can not recommend them enough. You will feel the world will be lifted off of your shoulders after your first consultation with them.

5 Stars

August 22, 2021 by Michael Baker on OlsenDaines

Excellent attorneys, Matthew Casper is the best I've ever had represent me, along with your staff.

5 Stars

August 11, 2021 by Lyn Leach on OlsenDaines

I don't know what I would've done without OlsenDaines. All the people I interacted with were beyond exceptional. From support staff to attorneys to paralegals, they answered my questions, held my hand (virtually, due to Covid-19) through each step of the process, and made me feel I wasn't alone. I felt like I was their only client, and I recommend them highly. Thank you, OlsenDaines, you are the best!

5 Stars

August 7, 2021 by Tony Russell on OlsenDaines

My credit score is now 744 and I’m nearly debt free!

5 Stars

July 26, 2021 by Miranda Hopkins on OlsenDaines

Kevin was very Helpful!

5 Stars

June 16, 2021 by Quality G. on OlsenDaines

Michael is a hard to come by attorney. He's extremely knowledgeable and skillful with his practice, while still being kind and patient throughout the process. He's a passionate lawyer that has true true empathy for others. Definitely one of the few that I would recommend to close friends and family.

5 Stars

April 14, 2021 by Evelyn Leach on OlsenDaines

I feel like I have a personal mentor! OlsenDaines has provided support and valuable advice throughout my bankruptcy process. I certainly could not have negotiated this on my own. I really take to heart the tips that I have received so far (the 4th one out of 12 ways to "reset" my financial thinking). I am confident that I will come through this experience with new-found confidence and better knowledge regarding spending habits. Thank you so much!

5 Stars

April 6, 2021 by Jenny Thomas on OlsenDaines

Helped me start a process that was very hard. Great responses to all my questions. Thank you

5 Stars

April 2, 2021 by Craig McGrath on OlsenDaines

TO ALL VETERANS! And, of course, everybody else. 😁 This is definitely the place to go for your legal needs. I am a Disabled Veteran who needed a bankruptcy. I was afforded the upmost respect and attentiveness. I have asked questions months after my case was closed. They treated me like a brand new client with cash on hand. So if you are in need of an Attorney, you have found it.

5 Stars

February 17, 2021 by Ladena Crawford on OlsenDaines

Great service, friendly, prompt, answered all questions concerning the process and the steps I needed to take. I would recommend OlsenDaines to all my friends and family.

5 Stars

February 13, 2021 by Crystal Plat on OlsenDaines

Very happy I went with Lars at Olsendaines they’ve been very helpful not just with bankruptcy other questions I had they were very responsive I felt comfortable. Everything went smoothly. Most of the office staff is great and responsive.

5 Stars

February 11, 2021 by frank kimbler on OlsenDaines

These people are are awesome. They have made a rather trying experience a breeze. We are still receiving help in rebuilding our life. They have connected us to 720 rebuild your credit after bankruptcy. These folks care and we are very proud they were and continue to assist us. I recommend Olsen Daines Frank n joni

Rex Daines

5 Stars

February 2, 2021 by Michael Swift on OlsenDaines

If i could give TEN stars, even ad-infinitum--Rex Daines is more than deserving of this meritorious ranking. Rex is by far, far, far, the most exceptional attorney i have ever had the privilege to represent me. If you need an attorney, don't miss out on the best. You will understand after you contact Rex, I highly recommend him.

Outstanding

5 Stars

January 21, 2021 by Bruce D Benson on OlsenDaines

OlsenDaines and Lars Olsen are the best. Helped me regain my existence and worked to do the best of an extremely disjointed set of circumstances. Informative and helpful. You can't go wrong using this team.

5 Stars

January 20, 2021 by Elizabeth Drummond on OlsenDaines

The thought of filing for bankruptcy was terrifying, but Olsen Daines made it so easy and we have learned so many tools to move forward with to financial stability! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

5 Stars

January 9, 2021 by Tj Kruegar on OlsenDaines

No matter what your needs are for an attorney I recommend OlsenDaines. They were a huge help with helping me and I really appreciate all they have done for me.

5 Stars

January 1, 2021 by Marta Goertzen on OlsenDaines

Lars Olsen and his team walked me through every step in the process of my legal issue. They were all so patient and understanding of all my questions and fears along the way. Highly recommend.

Great experience!

5 Stars

December 18, 2020 by Stacey Williams on OlsenDaines

Matthew Casper is an exceptional attorney! He and his staff are compassionate, caring people and all worked hard to get our situation taken care of. I would definitely recommend Matthew and his office for your bankruptcy needs. We are very satisfied!
Total Reviews: 111