OlsenDaines Bankruptcy and Personal Injury Attorney Reviews

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Bankruptcy and Personal Injury Lawyer Reviews in Portland OR and Salem OR

And all surrounding areas

Albany | Bend | Coos Bay | Eugene | Grants Pass | Medford | Klamath Falls | Longivew | East Portland | West Portland | Roseburg | Salem | Tri-Cities | Vancouver | Yakima |

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on OlsenDaines

Average rating: 5
Out of 103 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

April 14, 2021 by Evelyn Leach on OlsenDaines

I feel like I have a personal mentor! OlsenDaines has provided support and valuable advice throughout my bankruptcy process. I certainly could not have negotiated this on my own. I really take to heart the tips that I have received so far (the 4th one out of 12 ways to "reset" my financial thinking). I am confident that I will come through this experience with new-found confidence and better knowledge regarding spending habits. Thank you so much!

5 Stars

April 6, 2021 by Jenny Thomas on OlsenDaines

Helped me start a process that was very hard. Great responses to all my questions. Thank you

5 Stars

April 2, 2021 by Craig McGrath on OlsenDaines

TO ALL VETERANS! And, of course, everybody else. 😁 This is definitely the place to go for your legal needs. I am a Disabled Veteran who needed a bankruptcy. I was afforded the upmost respect and attentiveness. I have asked questions months after my case was closed. They treated me like a brand new client with cash on hand. So if you are in need of an Attorney, you have found it.

5 Stars

February 17, 2021 by Ladena Crawford on OlsenDaines

Great service, friendly, prompt, answered all questions concerning the process and the steps I needed to take. I would recommend OlsenDaines to all my friends and family.

5 Stars

February 13, 2021 by Crystal Plat on OlsenDaines

Very happy I went with Lars at Olsendaines they’ve been very helpful not just with bankruptcy other questions I had they were very responsive I felt comfortable. Everything went smoothly. Most of the office staff is great and responsive.

5 Stars

February 11, 2021 by frank kimbler on OlsenDaines

These people are are awesome. They have made a rather trying experience a breeze. We are still receiving help in rebuilding our life. They have connected us to 720 rebuild your credit after bankruptcy. These folks care and we are very proud they were and continue to assist us. I recommend Olsen Daines Frank n joni

Rex Daines

5 Stars

February 2, 2021 by Michael Swift on OlsenDaines

If i could give TEN stars, even ad-infinitum--Rex Daines is more than deserving of this meritorious ranking. Rex is by far, far, far, the most exceptional attorney i have ever had the privilege to represent me. If you need an attorney, don't miss out on the best. You will understand after you contact Rex, I highly recommend him.

Outstanding

5 Stars

January 21, 2021 by Bruce D Benson on OlsenDaines

OlsenDaines and Lars Olsen are the best. Helped me regain my existence and worked to do the best of an extremely disjointed set of circumstances. Informative and helpful. You can't go wrong using this team.

5 Stars

January 20, 2021 by Elizabeth Drummond on OlsenDaines

The thought of filing for bankruptcy was terrifying, but Olsen Daines made it so easy and we have learned so many tools to move forward with to financial stability! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

5 Stars

January 9, 2021 by Tj Kruegar on OlsenDaines

No matter what your needs are for an attorney I recommend OlsenDaines. They were a huge help with helping me and I really appreciate all they have done for me.

5 Stars

January 1, 2021 by Marta Goertzen on OlsenDaines

Lars Olsen and his team walked me through every step in the process of my legal issue. They were all so patient and understanding of all my questions and fears along the way. Highly recommend.

Great experience!

5 Stars

December 18, 2020 by Stacey Williams on OlsenDaines

Matthew Casper is an exceptional attorney! He and his staff are compassionate, caring people and all worked hard to get our situation taken care of. I would definitely recommend Matthew and his office for your bankruptcy needs. We are very satisfied!

Outstanding Attorney and Firm

5 Stars

December 16, 2020 by Elizabeth Crumrine on OlsenDaines

I cannot thank Matthew Casper enough and his entire team. I felt so supported throughout the process and he answered all of my questions before, during and following the proceedings. I would highly recommend Matthew Casper and OlsenDaines to assist you through your bankruptcy process.

4 Stars

December 12, 2020 by k Jen on OlsenDaines

Great staff! Kind honest folks! They even give free turkeys to familys in need during the holidays!👍

5 Stars

December 11, 2020 by Sandy Valencia on OlsenDaines

Money well spend. Don't waist your time elsewhere with Olsen you'll get what you need and more with the rebuilding of your credit. Everyone is amazing and responsive.

5 Stars

December 7, 2020 by Ryan Hemme on OlsenDaines

I have nothing but good things to say about this firm. They helped me twice and the staff was very responsive. They clarified all questions I had and let me know what to except next.

5 Stars

December 3, 2020 by Crystal Lynn on OlsenDaines

Everything went smoothly and without problem all of my questions were answered, Atty Lars and his secretary Kerri were extremely helpful including correspondence that, after all was said and done, that really they didn’t need to take their time to do – but they did. I can’t speak for the rest of the staff but these two are outstanding.

5 Stars

December 1, 2020 by Terry Ceremony on OlsenDaines

Quick response to my questions and any issues that needed a follow up. Excellent!

5 Stars

November 23, 2020 by Julie Lewis on OlsenDaines

I cannot say enough about OlsenDaines!!! My Lawyer retired (thank god) and my case was transferred to them! Someone was looking out for me and all my hard work. I was close to the end with 4 months remaining and I lost my 19 year job. I panicked and called them. They told me not to worry and they would get my payments modified with the court. They said they could get it from $686.00 to 127.00. I was so relieved. However after the contacted the court due to my payments and taxes being turned over. I WAS 100% PAID OFF AND THEY GOT MY CASE DISMISSED 4 MONTHS EARLY!!! I cannot tell you what a relief this was after losing my job. This is not the normal case but I had never missed a payment! They were there when I needed them! They got back to me right away and truly provided me some of the best service I have ever had. Did I mention my lawyer retired and I was turned over to them? I cannot say enough and hope this helps you make a decision. There are a lot of crooks out there. My lawyer had even over charged me! They are the best!!!! Trust me!!!!

5 Stars

November 19, 2020 by Craig McGrath on OlsenDaines

I am a Veteran. I strongly recommend this law practice to all Veterans! (and yes, non-Veterans too 🙂 I have been so delighted with the attention and respect that myself and my legal matters were afforded. These people will take great care of you. I'm a prime example.
Total Reviews: 103