Skip to content

Bankruptcy and Personal Injury Attorney in Klamath County

Bankruptcy and Personal Injury Attorney in Klamath County

Nestled against the Oregon and California border is Klamath County–one of the 36 counties in the state. If you’re dealing with mounting debt or harassing collection calls, our experienced bankruptcy attorneys can help. We’ll examine your situation and find a solution that works for you, fighting in and out of bankruptcy court. We also provide guidance if you’ve been injured in an accident. We understand how difficult and stressful it can be dealing with an auto accident or wrongful death lawsuit. Our personal injury attorneys treat you more than just a client. We fight hard for you in every possible way to ensure you get the compensation you deserve. With thousands of successful cases and happy clients, we know first-hand whether we’re getting a fair offer or if we should pursue a higher amount. So whether you need a bankruptcy attorney in Klamath Falls or a personal injury attorney, we’re here for you. To schedule your free legal consultation appointment, contact us today!

Also Serving

Providing Bankruptcy and Personal Injury Attorney Services in Klamath County

Why Choose OlsenDaines?

With over 40 years of experience in bankruptcy filing, debt resolution matters, and serious personal injury cases, OlsenDaines offers real solutions for individuals and businesses. We help our clients obtain bankruptcy protection to end garnishments, stop foreclosures, get rid of creditor harassment, prevent utility shut off, avoid car repossessions, discharge taxes, pay off back child support, stop license suspension and return peace to their lives.

Bankruptcy and Personal Injury Attorney in Klamath County | OlsenDaines | Serving All Of Klamath County

Serving Klamath County and Surrounding Areas

Clark County | Portland | Cowlitz County | Clackamas County | Multnomah County | Wasco County | Washington County | Columbia County | Yamhill County | Marion County | Tri Cities | Linn County | Deschutes County | Coos County | Lane County | Josephine County | Klamath County | Jackson County | Douglas County | Yakima County | Spokane County | Pierce County