Skip to content

Bankruptcy and Personal Injury Attorney in Tri-Cities

Bankruptcy and Personal Injury Attorney in Tri-Cities

Since 2008, we have been providing expert debt relief and personal injury counsel to the Kennewick, Pasco, and Richland community. Our personal injury attorneys and bankruptcy attorneys are vastly experienced in Chapters 7, 11, 12, and 13 bankruptcy as well as filing personal injury claims. The attorneys you will be primarily working with in the Tri-Cities office are Tim Coleman and Kevin Swartz for bankruptcy and Matthew Lind for personal injury. However, all of our attorneys and staff will be available to help you with your questions. Our office is conveniently located at 1030 N Center Parkway, Suite 220, Kennewick, WA 99336. There is parking all around the building at no cost. As you come in through the front doors you will be greeted by the receptionist for Columbia Center Heights Executive Suites, just let them know you are here to see OlsenDaines and they will let the attorney know you have arrived.

Also Serving

Providing Bankruptcy and Personal Injury Attorney Services in Tri-Cities

Why Choose OlsenDaines?

With over 40 years of experience in bankruptcy filing, debt resolution matters, and serious personal injury cases, OlsenDaines offers real solutions for individuals and businesses. We help our clients obtain bankruptcy protection to end garnishments, stop foreclosures, get rid of creditor harassment, prevent utility shut off, avoid car repossessions, discharge taxes, pay off back child support, stop license suspension and return peace to their lives.

Bankruptcy and Personal Injury Attorney in Tri-Cities | OlsenDaines | Serving All Of Tri-Cities

Serving Tri-Cities and Surrounding Areas

Clark County | Portland | Cowlitz County | Clackamas County | Multnomah County | Wasco County | Washington County | Columbia County | Yamhill County | Marion County | Tri Cities | Linn County | Deschutes County | Coos County | Lane County | Josephine County | Klamath County | Jackson County | Douglas County | Yakima County | Spokane County | Pierce County