Skip to content

Bankruptcy and Personal Injury Attorney in Washington County

Bankruptcy and Personal Injury Attorney in Washington County

Located just west of Portland is Washington County, Oregon’s second-most populous county and part of Portland’s metropolitan area. It’s here where you’ll find beautiful cities like Sherwood, Hillsboro, and Beaverton. If you live in this great area and are struggling with debt or just suffered an accident OlsenDaines can help. Our bankruptcy attorneys and personal injury attorneys have been helping people in the Washington County for more than 40 years. We’ll examine your situation and find a solution that works best for you. We’re so successful with bankruptcy cases that we’ve been recognized as the top bankruptcy filer in Oregon so you can trust us when it comes to debt relief. We’re also highly successful personal injury attorneys. We know first hand whether you’re getting a fair offer or if we should pursue a higher amount. Whether you’ve been in an auto accident, been bitten by a dog, or are pursuing a wrongful death lawsuit, we can help. To schedule your free consultation, give us a call today.

Providing Bankruptcy and Personal Injury Attorney Services in Washington County

Why Choose OlsenDaines?

With over 40 years of experience in bankruptcy filing, debt resolution matters, and serious personal injury cases, OlsenDaines offers real solutions for individuals and businesses. We help our clients obtain bankruptcy protection to end garnishments, stop foreclosures, get rid of creditor harassment, prevent utility shut off, avoid car repossessions, discharge taxes, pay off back child support, stop license suspension and return peace to their lives.

Bankruptcy and Personal Injury Attorney in Washington County | OlsenDaines | Serving All Of Washington County

Serving Washington County and Surrounding Areas

Clark County | Portland | Cowlitz County | Clackamas County | Multnomah County | Wasco County | Washington County | Columbia County | Yamhill County | Marion County | Tri Cities | Linn County | Deschutes County | Coos County | Lane County | Josephine County | Klamath County | Jackson County | Douglas County | Yakima County | Spokane County | Pierce County